skip navigation

2023 Team Awards

Varsity Jr Varsity Freshman
Silver Slugger Ty Petrovich Jack Hamilton Davis Nichols
Gold Glove Ryan Iannone Andrew Briggs Austin Plese
Pitcher of the Year Luke McNeillie Sebastian Yohn Kaden Scott
MVP Tyler Oneacre n/a n/a
Eagle Award Tyler Oneacre n/a n/a
Talon Award Thomas Pearce n/a n/a
Four Year Letterman Luke McNeillie n/a n/a

2023 Team Award Winners

  • Varsity From left: Luke McNeillie, Thomas Pearce, Tyler Oneacre, Ty Petrovich, Ryan Iannone
  • JV From left: Sebastian Yohn, Jack Hamilton, Andrew Briggs
  • Freshman From left: Kaden Scott, Austin Plese, Davis Nichols

Team Pages

Check out the roster, see upcoming practices and games, and subscribe to their calendar!