skip navigation

9th Grade Player Interest Meeting

Click here!

2024 Sponsorships Available NOW!

Click here!

Thank you to everyone for a great season!

Click here!

CONGRATS to our 2023 Team Award Winners and our All-Region Teams!!

2023 All-Region 6-7A Teams

Team Player Position Year
1st Team Luke McNeillie Pitcher Senior
1st Team Ty Petrovich Infielder Junior
2nd Team Gavin Lynch Pitcher Senior
2nd Team Ryan Iannone Designated Hitter Senior
Honorable Mention Tyler Oneacre Infielder Senior
Honorable Mention Parker Townes Infielder Senior

2023 Team Awards

Varsity Jr Varsity Freshman
Silver Slugger Ty Petrovich Jack Hamilton Davis Nichols
Gold Glove Ryan Iannone Andrew Briggs Austin Plese
Pitcher of the Year Luke McNeillie Sebastian Yohn Kaden Scott
MVP Tyler Oneacre n/a n/a
Eagle Award Tyler Oneacre n/a n/a
Talon Award Thomas Pearce n/a n/a
Four Year Letterman Luke McNeillie n/a n/a

2023 Team Award Winners

  • Varsity From left: Luke McNeillie, Thomas Pearce, Tyler Oneacre, Ty Petrovich, Ryan Iannone
  • JV From left: Sebastian Yohn, Jack Hamilton, Andrew Briggs
  • Freshman From left: Kaden Scott, Austin Plese, Davis Nichols

Team Pages

Check out the roster, see upcoming practices and games, and subscribe to their calendar!

Summer Camp Registration is now OPEN! Register at the link below - click the blue button!

2023 Summer Camp Dates

Thank you to all the players who attended our camps this summer!

The Eagles enjoyed celebrating the Exceptional Children of our community!

Thanks to all of the Players that came out for Youth Night 2023!


Celebrate the team with new Spirit Wear!

Personalize your gear! Choose your logo!  

Would you like to DONATE to Milton Baseball?

We welcome donations to our program - please click the Donations button to make an online tax deductible donation. There is a small fee to pay online.

If you would like to send a check, mail to:

Milton Dugout Club
PO Box 1184
Alpharetta, GA 30009-1184

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

CONNECT WITH Milton Baseball

Click the link below to send us an email or follow us on Twitter and Instagram

State Champions

1955   ~   2004   ~  2013

State Runner-Up



state playoffs - Sweet 16 


Region Champions

1959  1960  1962  1999 

2000   2004   2010   2011   2012   2013   2014   2019